How to delete Taobao auto shipment records

How to remove Taobao pending orders.

Paid orders to be shipped can not be deleted, you can wait until the goods received after the completion of the transaction or order is not canceled status can be deleted.

Transaction completed and canceled orders to delete the method:

1, log on to their Taobao account, enter the “bought the baby” inside, as shown in the picture;

2, the upper right corner of the baby’s page to find the pattern of this small trash can. As shown in the picture;

3, and then click here on the “OK” button on it, the order will automatically be placed in the trash, the next order will not appear.

Expanded information:

Order is a corporate purchasing department to the supplier of the purchase of goods issued by the voucher (including finished goods, raw materials, fuel, parts, office supplies, services, etc., all the procurement process).

Because order types can specify processing rules and order entry defaults, the system requires these order types when entering orders and returns. You can assign order cycles to each order type to control order processing and provide default values for this order type.

The values that you define for an order type can default to the order at the time the order type is assigned, depending on how you define the standard value rule set. You can attach a standard value ruleset to an order type.

How to delete the order shipping details on Taobao?

Taobao in the “all orders” to delete the steps are as follows (Taobao orders can only be deleted one by one, and then finally batch deleted):

First, one by one to delete

1, enter the “My Taobao”, select “bought baby”;

2, in the “bought baby” page, you can first find you need to remove “

2, in the “bought baby” page, you can first find you need to delete the goods;

3, and then in the corresponding goods in the right column of the most “delete, Then, in the right column of the corresponding product, there are “Delete, Memorize, Share” three blue fonts to choose to click on the “Delete” button can be.

Second, batch delete

1, according to the above steps, after the operation, in the “bought baby” page, you can not see the previous ordering information;

2, at this time still in the “bought baby” page, click the “Order Recycle” page, click the “Order Recycle” page, click the “Order Recycle” page, click the “Order Recycle” page, click the “Order Recycle” page, click the “Order Recycle” page, click the “Order Recycle” page. Click on “Order Recycle Bin”;

3, into the “Order Recycle Bin” interface, you can view all the information previously deleted;

4, and then in the “Select all

4, and then in the “Select All” box to check the box (i.e.: will be the page below all the information selected);

5, to confirm that you need to completely delete the order information, click on the “Select All” box on the side of the “batch of permanent deletion”.